Shopping Cart

Lady Gaga Official Shop


Regular price $13.98

Includes instant downloads of "Perfect Illusion," "Million Reasons," and "A YO."

Digital downloads are distributed to United States customers only 

Track listing:

1. Diamond Heart
2. A YO
3. Joanne
4. John Wayne
5. Dancin' In Circles
6. Perfect Illusion
7. Million Reasons
8. Sinner's Prayer
9. Come to Mama
10. Hey Girl ft. Florence Welch
11. Angel Down
12. Grigio Girls
13. Just Another Day
14. Angel Down (Work Tape)